For Loans Originated by Wilshire Consumer Credit

Arizona

Loans are made pursuant to an Arizona Department of Financial Institutions Sales Finance Company License and/or to an Arizona Department of Financial Institutions Consumer Lender License.

California

Loans made or arranged pursuant to a California Finance Lenders Law License.

Idaho

Loans are made pursuant to an Idaho Regulated Lenders License.

Illinois

Loans are made pursuant to an Illinois Consumer Installment Loan License.

Missouri Disclosures and Fee Schedule

We are registered with the Missouri Division of Finance as Wilshire Commercial Capital, LLC d/b/a Wilshire Consumer Credit.

Missouri Fee Schedule

The APR for our unsecured installment loans in Missouri ranges from 35.99% to 199.99% depending on your creditworthiness. Loan amounts range from $1,500 to $3,500 with a term of 24 to 48 months. The APR for our secured installment loans in Missouri ranges from 35.99% to 149.99% depending on your creditworthiness. Loan amounts range from $2,000 to $25,000 with a term of 24 to 48 months. Most loans will be charged an origination fee of $75.

There is no prepayment penalty. This means that you can pay off your loan at any time without penalty, and you will only be charged interest during the time that you have an outstanding balance. However, the origination fee is not refundable. If any payment is 15 days late, we charge a late fee of 5% of the delinquent unpaid amount of the installment, up to no more than $50.00.

Certificate of Registration

New Mexico License and Disclosures

The APR for our unsecured installment loans in New Mexico ranges from 35.99% to 174.99% depending on your creditworthiness. Loan amounts range from $2,600 to $3,500 with a term of 24 to 48 months. The APR for our secured installment loans in New Mexico ranges from 35.99% to 149.99% depending on your creditworthiness. Loan amounts range from $2,510 to $20,000 with a term of 24 to 48 months. Loans under $5,000 will not be charged an origination fee. Loans over $5,000 will be charged an origination fee of $149.

There is no prepayment penalty. This means that you can pay off your loan at any time without penalty, and you will only be charged interest during the time that you have an outstanding balance. However, the origination fee is not refundable. If any payment is 10 days late, we charge a late fee of 5% of the delinquent unpaid amount of the installment, up to no more than $10.00.

Ohio

Loans are made pursuant to an Ohio Mortgage Loan Act Certificate of Registration.

South Carolina Disclosures and Fee Schedule

Texas

Loans are made pursuant to a Regulated Lender License.

Utah